tour | Blog

56 total views, 2 views today

TOUR


Thu 30 May

Paradiso Amsterdam

Amsterdam, Netherlands
-

Sun 23 June
Release Athens 2019
Athens, Greece

Wed 10 July
Parco Tittoni
Desion, Italy

Sat 10 August
OLT Rivierenhof
Deurne, Belgium

Sat 5 October
Centrum Koncertowe A2
Wroclaw, Poland

Sun 6 October
Progresja
Warsaw, Poland

Mon 7 October
Kwadrat
Krakow, Poland

Thu 10 October
Hard Rock Cafe
Bucharest, Romania
Tickets

Sun 13 October
Lucerna Music Bar
Prague, Czech Republic

Sat 18 January 2020
Theatre Royal
Mons, Belgium


Bookings, Info, & Management:    Ann Bosmans

Bookings, Info, & Management:
  Ann Bosmans

Copied!